Duplicate Listings

What are duplicate listings?

A duplicate listing occurs when you try to upload an already existing listings again.

When you upload items in bulk, we automatically check if you have duplicate listings in the upload. 

What does Profit Scraper do with duplicated listings?

If Profit Scraper finds any duplicates during the bulk upload, they are automatically removed. 

If you have multiple eBay accounts, this also applies if the duplicate is found in any of your connected accounts. To disable the duplicate listing check across accounts, you can use the following option in your Marketplaces Settings.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us